Our Staff

 

larry-web4

Dr. Larry Anderson                                        
Senior Pastor              
480.270.5601                                        
landerson@nbcaz.org

 

aaron-web

Aaron Anderson
Minister of Worship
480.270.5602
aanderson@nbcaz.org

wes-web

Wes Buchanan                                         
Pastor of Students               
480.270.5605                                         
wbuchanan@nbcaz.org

adam-web

Adam Knight                                       
Pastor of Middle School                   
480.270.5607
aknight@nbcaz.org

kirsten-web

Kirsten Snarey                                         
Director of Women's Ministry and Small Groups                
480.270.5604                                         
ksnarey@nbcaz.org

troy-web

Troy Hawks                                       
Pastor of Outreach                   
480.270.5612                                        
thawks@nbcaz.org     

sharon-web

Sharon Smith
Office Manager
480.270.5600
ssmith@nbcaz.org

christa-web

Christa Coe
Director of Children's Ministry
480.270.5606
ccoe@nbcaz.org

kayla-web

Kayla Knight                                        
Director of Preschool   
480.270.5606
kknight@nbcaz.org

sheree-web2

Sheree Campbell
Director of Hospitality & Events
480.270.5611
scampbell@nbcaz.org